Posted in General

Hello World!

Here’s a very quick first post. Who am I and what am I doing here on wordpress? I’m yet another quilter writing a blog. 🙂 I hope to share with you some ideas and tips and tricks with you. I quilt for a living (well, more like a lobby (living/hobby)), my husband is a successful software engineer, which affords us the luxury of me being a stay-at home dog mommy to our 8-month old rescue pit bull, Pixel. I also run our Etsy shop, geekunique.etsy.com as well as do all of the quilts in the shop, and various other quilting exploits that I plan on sharing with you via this blog.

More to come, very soon!

Lee

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

