Posted in Thoughts

It Had To End

My Quilt A Day experiment is over. I couldn’t take the pace, but at the end of 17 days, I finished 10 quilts, and have 3 others cut and ready to rock. They are all kitted up.

I sent out a Mario yesterday and a Robotron today. I got an order for a Luigi that I got cut out today after shopping yesterday. I won some backing fabric at my quilt guild meeting over the weekend, so all in all I’m trying to rock it as hard as I can. 🙂 some days are better than others, though.

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

