Posted in Thoughts

Another Week

Another week somehow sped by and I may have missed it. But, my order board is clear, (YAY!) and we are almost caught up on our “other” orders, too. Although I had two more quilt inquiries tonight, so it may not be clear for long. I have some personal quilting (hahaha!) that I want to get done in the next couple of days, and I need to finish my quilt guilds newsletter. I have a whole extra page to play with thus month, hoping for inspiration to strike within the next 12 hours! Difficult when I am sleeping for most of them.

We are working on a Color Wheel project, and I want to post some videos on YouTube, as little tutorials, I will link them in when I get them done and posted. Other than that, Thanksgiving is creeping up on me quickly and soon after that we visit the hometown for a few weeks for Christmas. Yikes!! The year is almost over.

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

