Posted in Uncategorized

Whatever I want

My order whiteboard is empty, which means PARTY TIME

20120215-113642.jpg

Coupled with the arrival of my new machine,

20120215-113742.jpg I am itching to sew, and have nothing that I *have* to do!!

Sew, yesterday I made this cover for my Kindle from a patter I purchased from a local quilt shop.

20120215-114002.jpg And today, I am not sure what to do. I guess I will have to work on my Craftsy BOMs and make more 6 inch blocks for my quilt guild’s 2013 raffle quilt!! Oh yeah, and there’s that new nephew coming soon. I guess it’s not really party time after all!! 🙂

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

