Posted in General, Thoughts

Inspiration In Any Form

I was watching a movie the other night and of course the ever looming “that would make a cool quilt” thought popped into my head. It would be a whole day before I could sit down and draw it out, but I got it Kaye’s out on Sunday while picnicking at my in-laws and started making blocks yesterday. I am hoping it turns out pretty cool as I will probably publish the pattern. I am using mainly scraps, but in just the cool family. Speaking of… I should get back to work.

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

