Posted in General, Thoughts

Back On Track?

So of course after returning home, I got sick. I have got an awful head cold that I can’t shake. But yesterday in an attempt to ignore it I worked on cleaning my studio and starting my doll quilt for this month.

And believe it or not, I finished both!! My doll quilt is bound, tagged and about ready to be tossed in the mail! I hope my partner likes it!!

I will be posting pics when she receives it, I have to say that I am psyched about how it turned out!!

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

