Posted in Uncategorized

More workie no bloggy

I have been working since my last post. I promise. I have finished all the orders I had plus one other that went out last week. I also finished and sent outta new nephews quilt just in time for the little guy to be born.

20140428-212417.jpg

It was a pattern from an issue of Quilty magazine.

I also got my April doll quilt out super early this month. I, of course, don’t have a pic of it. My march doll quilt also was finished and sent to Switzerland.

I also took two tries to make a snuggy. Plus my niece was here for a week.
So as you can see, I have been busy. Not just sitting on my hands. 🙂

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

