Posted in Uncategorized

Winter is set

I got my two winter rows completed in the Row by Row Experience.

IMG_2109.JPG

And today I made yeast rolls using the Texas Roadhouse knockoff recipe I found on Pinterest. So yummy.

IMG_2111.JPG

One last thing: after doing the MQG webinar presented by its founder, I joined up with the ladies and gents on the Quilt Design a Day group on Facebook. I am in day 2. I want to try to get it done every day for at least a month.

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

