Posted in General, photography, Thoughts

Secret Quilt Pic

IMG_0088I got a picture of my secret quilt today!  My niece was nice enough to help my hubby hold it up out on the patio this afternoon.

The quilt is the logo for a rather obscure Progressive Rock band called Spock’s Beard, my husband has been a fan for many many years, I have been a fan for a couple of years now.  Their music took more than a few listenings for me to really wrap my mind around it, but it’s worked its way into my brain now, and I am a fan.

Anyway, even if it’s not your bag, I think the quilt is still pretty cool graphically. 🙂

Piece!

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

