Posted in General, Thoughts

Thanks!

Thanksgiving is almost upon us once again, and it is my favorite holiday.  I mean, the food?!  Yeah, that is enough to make it my favorite, however relaxing family time is nice too…  *record scratch sound* yes…  It is a nice fantasy, isn’t it?

Anyway, I want to say a quick Thanks to everyone who reads, follows, and lurks my blog.  I know I write strangely and sporadically, but having an audience is a bonus surprise that I was never really counting on!  For your reward, I have put in a couple of shots of my new studio.  One of the current pile of FINISHED QUILTS YAY!  The other is the quilts that the binding is attached and need to be hand tacked.  Wishing you a warm, lovely peaceful Thanksgiving with friends, family, or whomever you love the most.

Love and Piece!

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

