Posted in Fabric Tracking, General, Thoughts

Late, But I want to report…

Friday was a weird day, I got busy playing a video game and I ran out of time for blogging.  I had one finish last week, the back for my Moda Modern Building Block Quilt. So here’s the rundown:

Fabric in this week:  0
Fabric out this week:  6.889
Net Fabric this week:  -6.889
Net Fabric 2017:  -8.626

YES!  Even further in the negative, but since I am blogging late, I know that almost 8 yards of fabric came IN on Saturday.  However, I’m still hanging in the negative, but just by a thread…  (Get it?!?!)

I’ve got stuff to report, but will take some time later in the week…  My laptop battery is at 4%…  Not conducive to getting a lot of writing done. 🙂

So until we meet again,

Piece!

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

