Posted in Fabric Tracking, General, Thoughts

Fabric usage report

Another Friday is here!  I was able to get a little bit of work done even though we had our niece with us until yesterday morning.  I had an order that I was able to get out on Tuesday, Sooo… Here’s how the numbers stack up.

Fabric in this week:  0
Fabric out this week:  2.5
Net Fabric this week:  -2.5
Net Fabric 2017:  -9.665

Inching closer to negative ten yards!  Nothing much going on here, I’m working on a quilt from my Hazel leftovers.  I have to get myself back on the quilting train, as I have 3 tops and backs ready to go as well as 4 tops without backs.  A couple can be done on my domestic, I just need to figure out some backing.  Ok, gotta go, hope everyone has a good weekend, get some work done for me, and until next time:

Piece!

Author:

40-something quilter who likes to make her own patterns, and has a soft spot for really nostalgic geeky stuff from my childhood!

Leave a Reply

